Жилье

Сделайте вашу поездку в таверну Паркервиль незабываемой! В таверне нет ночлега, но мы можем порекомендовать несколько других замечательных мест, где можно остановиться. 

27 Хартунг

27 Hartung - это типичный отдых на холмах, сочетающий в себе роскошные номера с собственным спа-салоном и изделиями местных ремесленников. Великолепный 115-летний дом был красиво отремонтирован и декорирован, что сделало его гармоничным местом для восстановления, отдыха, восстановления сил и воссоединения. Во время вашего пребывания вы можете расслабиться в открытых ваннах с купидоном, насладиться невероятным лечебным массажем и насладиться комфортом 5-звездочных номеров. Если вы ищете что-то особенное, чтобы познакомиться с Пертскими холмами, вам сюда. Дом Hartung расположен в Мундаринге, поэтому вы можете дойти пешком до кафе и главного торгового района, а также всего в 6 минутах езды от таверны. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


Амару Ретрит и Спа

Спа-отель Amaroo Retreat расположен всего в 12 минутах от таверны Parkerville, в естественной среде кустарников, среди кенгуру и обильной дикой природы.

Уединенный отель только для взрослых и некурящих обеспечивает идеальную обстановку, чтобы полностью расслабиться и отвлечься от повседневных дел. Благодаря наличию дневного спа-салона, ресторана и бара вам не придется заходить слишком далеко. Несмотря на то, что Amaroo находится рядом с вашим домом, он чувствует себя далеким от мира. Как только вы откроете для себя спокойствие, которое представляет собой Amaroo Retreat & Spa, вам не захочется уезжать! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


Квенда Гостевой Дом

Отдохните от мира, побывайте на природе и сделайте это в полной роскоши в гостевом доме Quenda. Современный эко-отель типа «постель и завтрак» Quenda расположен на холмах Перт, недалеко от национального парка Джона Форреста. Его два роскошных номера с ванными комнатами окружены природой, на холмистой территории, где вы можете насладиться купанием в бассейне с пресной водой летом или насладиться местными водопадами зимой. Завтраки тщательно приготовлены, вдохновлены растениями и одобрены натуропатами - они созданы, чтобы наполнить вас только хорошим! Удовлетворение диетических потребностей каждого, будь то вегетарианец, веган, GF, DF и т. Д. Quenda Guesthouse удобно расположен в 2 минутах езды (или 10 минутах ходьбы) от таверны Parkerville.


Усадьба Долины Кенгуру

Kangaroo Valley Homestead - это роскошно оборудованный отель Airbnb, расположенный на 5 акрах естественных зарослей в самом сердце Перт-Хиллз. Ваше пребывание может включать в себя великолепные уникальные впечатления, такие как наблюдение за дикими кенгуру, бродящими по земле, во время обеда на открытом воздухе в сумерках, купание под звездами и пикники в стиле бохо в их потрясающем саду, розарии или естественных зарослях. Усадьба находится в 7 минутах езды от таверны.


Мотель Travellers Rest

Мотель Travelers Rest - идеальное место, чтобы расслабиться и расслабиться в спокойной обстановке кустарников. Его центральное расположение и прекрасные удобства означают, что вы можете насладиться прогулками по кустам в знаменитом национальном парке Джона Форреста, исследовать Мундаринг Вир, посетить озеро Лешенаулта или освежиться в общем бассейне. Автономные люксы расположены на 7.5 акрах потрясающих кустарников и подходят как для больших, так и для небольших групп. Мотель расположен в 8 минутах езды от таверны Parkerville.


Апартаменты "Какаду Хиллз"

Отдохните с какаду в непринужденной атмосфере апартаментов Cockatoo Hills, где вы можете наслаждаться костром зимой, бассейном летом и днями, наполненными теннисом, прогулками по кустам среди потрясающих местных пейзажей и изучением исторической восточной стороны. Пертских холмов. Размещение является автономным, допускается размещение с домашними животными и может вместить до шести человек; расположен в 1.8 км (2 минуты езды или 10 минут ходьбы) от таверны Parkerville.


Шале в Стоунвилле

Шале в Стоунвилле - это уединенный отдых с оттенком деревенского шарма, расположенный на возвышенности в окружении высоких камедных деревьев на участке площадью 7.5 га. Вы можете наслаждаться окружающей средой, которая позволяет вам побродить по естественной красоте местных кустарников, или расслабиться на веранде, слушая птиц и наслаждаясь спокойствием. Эти шале являются более доступным вариантом и находятся всего в 8 минутах езды от таверны.


Коттедж Gumleaf на ферме

Отличное место для отдыха всей семьей или романтического отдыха для пар! Наслаждайтесь собственным частным полностью автономным коттеджем с 3 спальнями и площадкой для барбекю, расположенным на этой красивой сельской ферме площадью 12 акров в Хове, в 5 минутах езды на машине от таверны Parkerville и в 15-20 минутах ходьбы.

Gumleaf Cottage представляет собой прекрасно отреставрированный 100-летний типичный австралийский фермерский коттедж. Роскошные постельные принадлежности предоставляются с 2 прекрасными спальнями с кроватью размера «queen-size», а также большой детской комнатой с 6 двухъярусными кроватями и 2 детскими кроватками - достаточно места, чтобы взять с собой бабушку и дедушку или вторую семью.


Покой Нафанаила

Отдых Натанаэля представляет собой тихое место для уединения среди естественной красоты холмов Перта.

Будь то для личных размышлений, просто для того, чтобы отвлечься от повседневных дел или для спокойной атмосферы для групп, мы предлагаем место умиротворения и безмятежности как для небольших групповых встреч, так и для индивидуального уединения.

В ретрите могут разместиться двенадцать человек. Четыре двухместных номера и четыре одноместных номера (один одноместный номер с ванной комнатой для инвалидов).

Расположен примерно в 7 минутах от таверны Parkerville.


Лейквью Лодж

Лодж Lakeview расположен на шести акрах в Джиджаннупе. Этот отель был разработан, чтобы передать и продвигать сельское очарование Пертских холмов. Расположенный менее чем в 10 минутах езды от таверны Parkerville Lodge предлагает спокойствие, уединение и все роскоши, чтобы обеспечить комфортное пребывание.

Западное и Восточное крыло с ванными комнатами выходят на озеро Сюзанна. Billabong Suite (две спальни, отдельная ванная и гостиная) и северное крыло имеют вид на заросли.


Тихие побеги

Ищете ли вы идеальное место для романтического отдыха или базу для знакомства с Пертскими холмами, в Quiet Escapes найдется что-то подходящее. Выберите из:

  • Коттедж «Желудь» романтический загородный коттедж с одной спальней
  • Перевозка роскошный, красиво оформленный вагон поезда Южной Австралии

Все они расположены в 5 минутах езды от таверны Parkerville. 

ЧАСЫ РАБОТЫ
ПН - ВС 11:XNUMX ПОЗДНО
КУХНЯ ОТКРЫТА ВЕСЬ ДЕНЬ, КАЖДЫЙ ДЕНЬ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ (08) 9295 4500
INFO@PARKERVILLETAVERN.COM.AU

6 - 18 ОВЕН ДОРОГА
ПАРКЕРВИЛЬ
Вашингтон 6081

Лицензиат Taryn Enterprises Pty Ltd | Лицензия таверны | Лицензия на продажу спиртных напитков № 6020002113.
В соответствии с Законом о контроле за алкогольными напитками 1988 года преступлением является продажа спиртных напитков лицам моложе 18 лет в лицензированных или регулируемых помещениях;
или для лица в возрасте до 18 лет, чтобы купить или попытаться приобрести спиртные напитки в лицензированных или регулируемых помещениях.

Accommodation

Make your trip to the Parkerville Tavern a full hills experience! There is no accommodation at the tavern, however, we can recommend some other amazing local places to stay. 

27 Hartung

27 Hartung is the quintessential hills experience, combining luxury accommodation with an in house spa and local artisan products. The gorgeous 115 year old house has been beautifully renovated and decorated, making it a is a harmonious space to restore, relax, reinvigorate and reconnect. During your stay, you can enjoy relaxing in the outdoor cupid baths, incredible remedial massages, and the comfort of 5 star-rated rooms. If you are looking for somewhere truly special to experience the Perth Hills, this is the place. Hartung house is located in Mundaring so you can walk to cafes and the main shopping area plus it’s only a short 6 minute drive from the tavern. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


Amaroo Retreat & Spa

Amaroo Retreat & Spa located just 12 minutes from the Parkerville Tavern and is set in natural bush-land among kangaroos and abundant wildlife.

An adults only and non-smoking retreat provides the perfect setting to completely relax and unwind from the business that everyday life can present. With an onsite Day Spa, restaurant and bar, you won’t need to venture too far. Although close to your home, Amaroo feels a world away. Once you discover the tranquillity that is Amaroo Retreat & Spa you won’t want to leave! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


Quenda Guest House

Retreat from the world, be with nature, and do it in complete luxury, at Quenda Guesthouse. Nestled in the Perth Hills near the edge of John Forrest National Park, Quenda is a modern, eco-designed B&B. Its two luxury ensuite rooms are surrounded by nature, on a rolling property, where you can enjoy a dip in the freshwater pool in summer, or enjoy local waterfalls in winter. Breakfasts are thoughtfully made, plant inspired, and naturopath approved – designed to fill you up with only the good stuff! Catering to the dietary needs of everyone, whether it be vegetarian, vegan, GF, DF, etc. Quenda Guesthouse is a convenient 2 minute drive (or 10 minute walk) from the Parkerville Tavern.


Kangaroo Valley Homestead

Kangaroo Valley Homestead is a luxuriously appointed Airbnb nestled in 5 acres of native bushland in the heart of the Perth Hills. Your stay can include gorgeously unique experiences such as watching wild kangaroos roam the land whilst dining outdoors at dusk, bathing under the stars, and boho picnics in their stunning orchard, rose garden or native bushland. The Homestead is located a short 7 minute drive from the tavern.


Travellers Rest Motel

Travellers Rest Motel is the perfect place to kick back and relax in a tranquil bushland setting. It’s central location and amazing facilities mean you can enjoy bush walks in the renowned John Forrest National Park, exploring the Mundaring Wier, visiting Lake Leschenaultia, or cooling off in the communal pool. The self contained suites are spread across 7.5 acres of stunning bushland, and can accommodate for both large and small groups. The motel is located an 8 minute drive from the Parkerville Tavern.


Cockatoo Hills Apartment

Kick back with the Cockatoos in the relaxed atmosphere of Cockatoo Hills Apartment, where you can enjoy a fire pit in winter, swimming pool in summer, and days filled with tennis, bush-walks in the stunning local scenery, and exploring the historic eastern side of the Perth Hills. The accommodation is self contained, pet friendly, and can house up to six people; located 1.8 kilometres (a 2 minute drive or 10 minute walk) from the Parkerville Tavern.


Chalets on Stoneville

Chalets on Stoneville provide a secluded getaway with a touch of rustic charm, set on a rise and surrounded by tall gumtrees on the 7.5 hectare property. You are able to enjoy an environment which allows you to wander through the natural beauty of the native bushland, or relax under the verandah listening to the birds and savouring the tranquillity. These Chalets are a more affordable option, and only an 8 minute drive from the tavern.


Gumleaf Cottage Farmstay

A fun place to stay for the whole family or a romantic getaway for couples! Enjoy your own private fully self-contained 3 bedroom cottage with BBQ deck situated on this lovely rural 12 acre farm in Hovea, 5 minutes from The Parkerville Tavern by car, 15 – 20 minutes by foot.

Gumleaf Cottage is a beautifully restored 100 year old typical Australian farm cottage. Luxury bedding is provided with 2 lovely queen bedrooms plus a large children’s room with 6 bunk beds and 2 cots – plenty of room to bring the Grandparents or a second family with you.


Nathanael’s Rest

Nathanael’s rest provides a quiet space for retreat in the natural beauty of the Perth hills.

Whether for personal reflection, simply taking time-out from the busyness of life or for a peaceful ambience for groups, we offer a place of peace and serenity for both small group gatherings and individual retreat experiences.

The retreat sleeps twelve people. Four twin rooms and four single rooms (one single room with disabled bathroom facility).

Located approximately 7 minutes from the Parkerville Tavern.


Lakeview Lodge

Lakeview Lodge set on six acres in Gidgegannup, the property has been developed to capture and promote the rural charm of the Perth Hills. Located less than a 10 minute drive from the Parkerville Tavern the Lodge offers tranquility, privacy and every luxury to provide a comfortable stay.

The West and East Wings with ensuites overlook Susannah Lake. The Billabong Suite (two bedrooms, separate bathroom and sitting room) and North Wing has a bush outlook.


Quiet Escapes

Whether you’re looking for the perfect venue for a romantic getaway or a base to explore the Perth Hills from, there will be something suitable at Quiet Escapes. Choose from:

  • Oak Tree Cottage a luxurious country cottage suitable for families with three bedroom & two bathrooms. Pet friendly by arrangement
  • Acorn Cottage a romantic one bedroom country cottage
  • The Carriage a luxurious, beautifully decorated South Australian train carriage

All located a 5 minute drive from the Parkerville Tavern. 

OPENING HOURS
MON - SUN 11AM TO LATE
KITCHEN OPEN ALL DAY, EVERY DAY
PHONE (08) 9295 4500
INFO@PARKERVILLETAVERN.COM.AU

6 - 18 OWEN ROAD
PARKERVILLE
WA 6081

Licensee Taryn Enterprises Pty Ltd | Tavern Licence | Liquor Licence No. 6020002113
Under the Liquor Control Act 1988, it is an offence: to sell liquor to a person under the age of 18 years on licensed or regulated premises;
or for a person under the age of 18 , to purchase, or attempt to purchase, liquor on licensed or regulated premises.